Aug 08 2021

TBYC Endeavour Trophy – 2021

Published by at 12:33 under Club Notices,Racing

The TBYC Endeavour Trophy – Saturday afternoon – 14th August


We have 5 teams who have accepted the challenge this year to compete for the “best of the best” in a one day 4 race series.


The competitors are:

Defenders: Peter Thompson and Mark Dell

Sprint – Chris Tillyer and Steve Healy

Finn – Lawrence Crispin and Allen Burrell

Hurricane – Paul Palmer and Alex Farrall

Cadet – TBC after Cadet Week


The Cadet Entry will be the overall winners of the race group at this week’s Cadet Week.


We hope there will be good support for the event and members are welcome to spectate from ribs or displacement boats after club racing.


The prize giving will be immediately after sailing and before the “end of Cadet week party”

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.