The General Committee

Commodore – Beverly Warrington (email: [email protected])

Vice-Commodore – Michael Lloyd (email: [email protected])

Rear-Commodore (Racing) – Chris Boshier (email: [email protected])

Rear-Commodore (Cruising) – John Williams (email: [email protected])

Cadet Representative – Jeremy Sandford (email: [email protected])

Sailing Secretary – John Casson (email: [email protected])

Social Secretary – Michael Lloyd (email: [email protected])

House Representative – Vacant Contact Secretary (email: [email protected])

Treasurer – David Tierney (email: [email protected])

Sail Training Officer – Nick Cotgrove (email: [email protected])

Membership Officer – Joanne Tierney (email: [email protected])

Club Secretary – Secretary (email: [email protected])

The Sailing Committee

Rear-Commodore (Racing) – Chris Boshier (email: [email protected])

Sailing Secretary – John Casson (email: [email protected])

Sail Training Officer – Nick Cotgrove (email: [email protected])

Dinghy Park – Vacant Contact Secretary (email: [email protected])

Race Results Officer – Graham Dare (email:  [email protected])

Support Boats (RIBS) – Tony Clarke (email: [email protected])

Support Boats (Displacements) – Toby Speller (email: [email protected])

Cadet Representative – Jeremy Sandford (email: [email protected])

Winward-Leeward Mono Class Captain – Dave Ayre (email:  [email protected])

Fast Mono-Hull Class Captain – Paul Beasley (email: [email protected])

Fast Multihull Class Captain – Struan Wallace (email: [email protected])

Slow Mono-Hulls Class Captain (shared) – Wes Absolom (email: [email protected])

Slow Mono-Hulls Class Captain (shared) – Richard Sands (email: [email protected])

Albacores Class Captain – John Payne (email: [email protected])

Sprint 15/Slow Cat Class Captain – Paul Morgan (email: [email protected])

Sandhopper Class Captain – Mark Robinson (email: [email protected])

Pico Class Captain – Andras Gal (email: [email protected])

Feva Class Captain – Nick Alston (email: [email protected])

The Cruising Committee

Rear-Commodore (Cruising) – John Williams (email: [email protected])

Cruising Vice-Captain – Gaynor Thompson (email: [email protected])

Cruising Secretary – TBA (email: [email protected])

Cruising Treasurer – Colin Keeling (email: [email protected])

Cruising Social Secretary – Nesta Williams (email: [email protected])

Mooring Officer – Paul Farrall (email: [email protected])

Comments Off on Committees