Oct 19 2017

Prize Giving 2017

Published by at 22:23 under Racing

Prize giving is nearly upon us, more details to follow about meal and tickets by the weekend. However to have a prizegiving, we need some prizes, so it’s time to bring back them back so we can get them engraved, By my reckoning, the people listed below may well have something to return, so please bring them back at your earliest convenience.
Alex Farrall
Allen burrell
Charlie Elmore
Chris Boshier
Daren Fitchew
Gary Burrows
Gary Haylett
Gary Sverdloff
Graham Ollett
Harry Boygle
Ian Little
Ivan Holjar
Jim Bowie
Julian Reichard
kyle stoneham
Nick Elmore
Peter Snow
Peter Thompson
Phil Crawford
Phil Crawrord
Ronnie Barnes
Rupert Snow
Simon Boygle
Teddy Elmore

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.